#### **CHURCH COUNCIL:**

\*CHURCH COUNCIL CHAIR Robin Patrick (2018) \*LAY MEMBER OF ANNUAL CONFERENCE Judith Nedel (2019) RESERVE LAY MEMBER OF ANNUAL CONFERENCE Davina Gosnell (2018) \*LAY LEADER Laing Kennedy (2018) \*COUNCIL SECRETARY Cara Desko (2019) \*UNITED METHODIST WOMEN PRESIDENT Denise Mote \*UNITED CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES BOARD Judith Nedel and David Palmer David A. Palmer

\*SENIOR PASTOR

\*MINISTER OF PASTORAL CARE Doug Denton **Rick Stout** 

\*DIRECTOR OF CHRISTIAN EDUCATION & YOUTH MINISTRIES \* OTHER MEMBERS OF CHURCH COUNCIL, NOTED WITH ASTERISKS BELOW

## **Church Council At-Large Members**

2018 2019 2020

Don Booth Del Proudfoot Josephine Lepp Cindy Vaughan

#### **II. ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES**

## **TRUSTEES**

\*Chair: Roger Stiller (2018)

2018 2020 2019

Rhonda Wight Ralph Darr John Baesemann Lois Enlow **Barry Beer** Sandy Tinker

Randy Smith **Greg Curtin** 

#### STAFF-PARISH RELATIONS COMMITTEE

\*Chair: Dave Nolin (2018)

2018 2019 2020 Judy Price Donna Stiller

Mark Fankhauser Tom Emerick John Enlow Sherry Rosche Don Stranathan Mike Hornyak

## Lay Member of Annual Conference

Judith Nedel (2018)

**FINANCE** 

\*Chair: Doug Wight (2018) Church Council Chair Robin Patrick (2018)

Counting Comm. Co-Chairs Mary Jacoby and Ginny Smith (2018)

Staff-Parish Rep. Dave Nolin (2018)
Stewardship Rep. Diane Bennett (2018)
Financial Coordinator Lynnette Begue-Lavery

\*Treasurer Gail Pytel
Treasurer, UMW Sally Ruckman
Senior Pastor David A. Palmer
Lay Leader Laing Kennedy (2018)
Trustee Chair Roger Stiller (2018)
Gifts, Memorials, Investments Tom Lundberg (2020)

Finance At-Large

<u>2018</u> <u>2019</u> <u>2020</u>

Mike Senyek Byron McCandless Sarah Derrit

Jeff Stevenson Desmeal Leigh

**BUDGET COMMITTEE** 

\*Council Chair Robin Patrick (2018)
Finance Committee Chair Doug Wight (2018)
Lay Leader Laing Kennedy (2018)

Treasurer Gail Pytel

Missions Chair
Staff-Parish Chair
Dave Nolin (2018)
Trustee Chair
Roger Stiller (2018)
Financial Coordinator
Lynnette Begue-Lavery

**COUNTING COMMITTEE** 

\*Co-chairs: Mary Jacoby and Ginny Smith (2018)

<u>2018</u> <u>2019</u> <u>2020</u>

Neil SchaferMary Lou PhippsJeanna PisegnaSally RuckmanNolan CrossSarah DerritEsther Cross

### **GIFTS, MEMORIAL, AND INVESTMENT COMMITTEE**

\*Chair: Tom Lundberg (2020)
Chair of Trustees Roger Stiller (2018)
Chair of Finance Committee Doug Wight (2018)
Senior Pastor David A. Palmer

Financial Coordinator Lynnette Begue-Lavery

Treasurer Gail Pytel
Investment Manager Debbie Eichler

At-Large

201820192020Janet SessionsJack HenryJan Long

LAY LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE

Chair: Senior Pastor David Palmer

Lay Leader Laing Kennedy (2018)

201820192020Mark RylandDave GynnJim MyersGreg BeattyGarth HolmanBill ChildersEd ClarkAmy McDougal

Gail Closs

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

Church Council Chair Robin Patrick (2018)
Staff-Parish Relations Dave Nolin (2018)
UMW Treasurer Sally Ruckman
At-Large Hal Hall

STEWARDSHIP COMMITTEE

\*Chair: Diane Bennett (2018)

Treasurer Gail Pytel

Financial Coordinator Lynnette Begue-Lavery

<u>2018</u> <u>2019</u> <u>2020</u>

Carole Stokes Carl Crawford Sally Ruckman

Joanne Maynard

#### **SERVICE COMMITTEE**

\*Co-chair: Donna Dietz (2019), Judy Hayden (2019)

201820192020Sally MyersKaren WagnerShirley RogCharleen PeesPat GynnJane Hornyak

Barbara Farrell Margaret Neissner
Ginny Smith Shirley Beaumont

Joanne Senyek Donna Stiller Lee Hall Sue Abbott Sandy Tinker

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

\*Chair: Tom Lundberg

Jill Crawford

## **RECORDS AND HISTORY**

Deb Saito

## **MINISTRY COORDINATORS**

\*KITCHEN COORDINATOR Staci Stout

\*TUESDAY WORK GROUP Nelson Madden

\*COUPLES RETREAT Roger Stiller

\*LIBRARY \*Meghan Harper
Peg Arnold

Peg Arnold Wendy Gray Sandra Tinker Jill Beer (2020)

\*LAY READERS Jill Beer (2020)
CROP WALK Youth Intern

\*COMMUNION SERVERS Judy Lorenz (2020)

\*COMMUNION BREAD Judy Price (2018)

\*ATTENDANCE RECORDS Walt Strawman

WOODS \*Larry Wright, Tim Price, Del Proudfoot

MEMBER OF HEART 4 THE CITY

BOARD Davina Gosnell

**EDUCATION** 

\* Chair: Giny Harvey (2018)
Sunday School Superintendent Nicole Stephan (2019)
Assistant Administrator Lisa Jakab (2019)
Children's Choir Director Chelsea Young
Camping Coordinator Megan Lantz (2018)

\*Dir. of CE & Youth Min. Rick Stout Tree City Preschool Lisa Dile

<u>2018</u> 2019 <u>2020</u>

Kathy Tinker Matt Featherstun Vanessa Heeman Mark Lewis Caitlin Stephenson Carol Pozuc

**MUSIC COMMITTEE** 

\*Chair: Jack Hurd (2018)

Director of Music Frank Wiley

<u>2018</u> <u>2019</u> <u>2020</u>

Julie ZeagerBecky BrittainMaryalice SeaholtsSally HershiserTyler CoiaDennis Ronowski

Sara Miller Mark Lewis
Susan Heldman

TRASH AND TREASURE

\*Chair: Margie Stahl

**WORSHIP AUDIO AND VIDEO** 

Audio: Walt Strawman Tom Lundberg
Don Ashton Mike Stiller

Brad Brode

Video: Eric Wertz Cheryl Brode

Gary Mote Braden Stiller

**COMMUNION STEWARDS** 

8:30 Service 2018 10:30 Leaders 2018

Dave and Pat Gynn Becky Mulloy and Peg Arnold

Phil and Darlene Kousaie Greg and Amy Curtin
Reed and Karen Beck Randy and Susan Smith

John and Sandy Kerstetter Judy Price, Megan Lantz, and Devon Kruger

## **VIDEO PROJECTION**

\*Chair: David Blair

Desmeal Leigh Ray Beighley Cheryl Brode Tom Lundberg Del Proudfoot Mark Ryland Jeanna Pisegna Bill Childers John Kerstetter Georgia Foster

#### **ALTAR GUILD**

2018

Mary Lou Phipps

2019

Michelle Ina

2020

Jenny Biggin

Stephanie Holman Saundra Kennedy Kelly Kennedy

## **EVANGELISM TEAM**

## **FIRST TIME VISITOR CALLERS**

Sue Maxwell (1st Sunday)
Julie Zeager (2nd Sunday)
Janet Sessions (3rd Sunday)
Sue Abbott (4th Sunday)
Pat Baldwin (5th Sunday/Sub)
Dottie Emerick (Sub)

### **NOTE WRITING**

Linda Thomas Maryalice Seaholts

#### **CHURCH FELLOWSHIP**

2018

Rebekah Kulis Deña Kooijman Janice Anderson 2019

Emily Russell Sean Phillips Al Siegfried Margaret Siegfried 2020

Sandra Andrews Kathy Blair Nancy Lewis

#### **TRANSPORTATION**

**Bus Drivers:** Richard Pryor Beth Jordan

Maintenance: Todd Gavriloff

Edgar Kooijman **Bob Dean** 

**Bob Webb** 

MISSION/OUTREACH

Heart 4 the City Board: Davina Gosnell

2018 2019 2020

Doug Long Ann Schierhorn Janeen Phillips Joanne Senyek **Sherry Vanderneut** Cathy Stemen

Wanema Flasher

Sue Webb

\*Chair: Beth Jordan (2018)

**HOSPITALITY** 

Pat Baldwin (2019) Coffee Hour Coordinator: Coffee Hour Supplies: Janice Anderson (2019)

**HEALTH MINISTRIES** 

**Blood Pressure: Betty Sweet** Sue Harvey (alternate)

> Don Ashton Sharon Coia Davina Gosnell (alternate) Mavis Palmer Janice Anderson Kim Smith (alternate)

Healthcare Professionals On Call:

Randy Smith (alternate) Brad McDougal (alternate) Kim Smith Steve Battles Carrie Gavriloff (alternate) **Richard Smith** Sharon Coia Elaine Alexander Tim Hinkle

**SOCIAL MEDIA** 

Webmaster: Adam Alderson

2018 2019 2020 Laurel Stiller Michael Goff Zach Adair

**Diane Stresing** 

**OFFICE VOLUNTEERS** 

Sherry Vanderneut Monday-

Tuesday- Michelle Ina Wednesday- Donna Dietz Thursday- Janine Beck Friday- Pat Beatty