CHURCH COUNCIL:

*CHURCH COUNCIL CHAIR *DISTRICT AT-LARGE MEMBER OF ANNUAL CONFERENCE

*LAY MEMBER OF ANNUAL CONFERENCE *LAY LEADER *COUNCIL SECRETARY *UNITED METHODIST WOMEN PRESIDENT *UNITED CHRISTIAN MINISTRIES BOARD *SENIOR PASTOR *MINISTER OF PASTORAL CARE *DIRECTOR OF CHRISTIAN EDUCATION & YOUTH MINISTRIES Kevin Patrick (2025) Judith Nedel (2024) Claire Bank (2024) Tom Emerick (2024) Mike Stiller (2024) Roger Stiller (2024) Michael Goff (2025) Laura Stephens (2025) Becky Mulloy Judith Nedel and Rick Stout Nathan Howe Bob Machovec Rick Stout

* OTHER MEMBERS OF CHURCH COUNCIL, NOTED WITH ASTERISKS BELOW

Church Council At-Large Members

<u>2025</u> Leo Clavecilla Monsaw Leigh Nancy Lewis Sherry Vanderneut <u>2026</u> Barbara McColloch Richard Pryor

II. ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES

TRUSTEES

*Chair: Doug Wight (2025) <u>2024</u> Diane Bennett Pete Lorenz

2024

Greg Huck

Cindy Huck

Kim Stemen

John Baesemann

<u>2025</u> Mary Jacoby Will Kulis Janeen Phillips <u>2026</u> John Enlow RJ McCullagh

STAFF-PARISH RELATIONS COMMITTEE

*Chair: Sally Dean (2025) 2024 Bob Berger Andy Lepp Claire Bank

2025 Laing Kennedy 2026 Tom Lundberg Sue Webb Chris Schjeldahl

Lay Member of Annual Conference Roger Stiller (2024)

> Lay Leader Michael Goff (2025)

*Chair: Church Council Chair Counting Comm. Co-Chairs Staff-Parish Rep. Stewardship Rep. Finance Director *Treasurer Treasurer Treasurer, UMW Senior Pastor Lay Leader Trustee Chair Gifts, Memorials, Investments Greg Ina (2025) Kevin Patrick (2025) Ginny Smith (2024) and Jan Taylor (2024) Sally Dean (2025) Cathy Stemen (2024) Lynnette Begue-Lavery Gail Pytel Sally Ruckman Nathan Howe Michael Goff (2025) Doug Wight (2025) Randy Smith (2025)

FINANCE

Finance At-Large

<u>2025</u> Gary McColloch Michael Stiller 2026

David Dix Edgar Kooijman

*Council Chair Finance Committee Chair Lay Leader Treasurer Missions Chair Staff-Parish Chair Trustee Chair Finance Director

BUDGET COMMITTEE

Kevin Patrick (2025) Greg Ina (2025) Michael Goff (2025) Gail Pytel Deb Grant (2024) Sally Dean (2025) Doug Wight (2025) Lynnette Begue-Lavery

COUNTING COMMITTEE

*Co-chairs: Ginny Smith (2024) and Jan Taylor (2024)

<u>2024</u> Neil Schafer Sarah Derrit Sally Ruckman

2024

Vern Pees

<u>2025</u> Jeanna Pisegna Esther Cross <u>2026</u> Linda Clark

GIFTS, MEMORIAL, AND INVESTMENT

COMMITTEE

*Chair: Chair of Trustees Chair of Finance Committee Senior Pastor Finance Director Treasurer Investment Manager

<u>2024</u> Mark Fankhauser

Chair: Senior Pastor

Margaret Siegfried

Church Council Chair

Staff-Parish Relations

UMW Treasurer

Finance Director

Desmeal Leigh

At-Large

*Chair:

2024

Treasurer

Lay Leader

Linda Clark

Greg Ina

2024

Randy Smith (2025) Doug Wight (2025) Greg Ina (2025) Nathan Howe Lynnette Begue-Lavery Gail Pytel Debbie Eichler

<u>At-Large</u>

<u>2025</u> Mark Bank 2026 Barry Beer

LAY LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE

Nathan Howe Michael Goff (2025)

2025 John Kerstetter Jill Beer Julie Schmidt Jennifer Wilson Kim Young <u>2026</u> Dottie Emerick Patty Yensel

SCHOLARSHIP COMMITTEE

Kevin Patrick (2025) Sally Dean (2025) Sally Ruckman Hal Hall

STEWARDSHIP COMMITTEE

Cathy Stemen (2024) Gail Pytel Lynnette Begue-Lavery

<u>2025</u>

Donna Stiller Ed Clark <u>2026</u>

Glenn Luttner Jill Fankhauser Carolyn Tener

7/12/2023

SERVICE COMMITTEE

*Co-chair: Donna Dietz (2026) <u>2024</u> Jane Hornyak Shirley Rog Phyllis Neel

<u>2025</u> Saundra Kennedy Charleen Pees <u>2026</u> Janice Anderson Pat Gynn

AUDIT COMMITTEE

*Chair: Tom Lundberg Janeen Phillips

RECORDS AND HISTORY

Deb Saito

*KITCHEN COORDINATOR *TUESDAY WORK GROUP *ADULT RETREAT *LIBRARY

*LAY READERS CROP WALK *COMMUNION SERVERS *COMMUNION BREAD GLEANING MINISTRY AARP TaxAide Chair

MINISTRY COORDINATORS

Staci Stout Nelson Madden Roger Stiller *Meghan Harper Peg Arnold Wendy Gray Sandra Tinker Alex and Wendy Seed (2024) Youth Intern Susan Smith (2026) Becky Mulloy (2024) Dave Vanderneut Jan Long

EDUCATION

* Chair: Children's Choir Director *Dir. of CE & Youth Min. Tree City Preschool

<u>2024</u> Maureen McFarland Dan Filler Chelsea Young Rick Stout Lisa Dile

<u>2025</u> Sherry Rosche Lisa Stavitski <u>2026</u> Carole Stokes Valerie Hymes

MUSIC COMMITTEE

Frank Wiley

<u>2024</u>

*Chair: Carol Pozuc

*Chair: Rose Luttner (2025) Director of Music

Emily Russell

<u>2025</u> Sue McCullagh Abby Dean Keith Young <u>2026</u> Gail Lundberg Deña Kooijman

TRASH AND TREASURE

Audio:	WORSHIP AUDIO AND VIDEO Andrew Alderson Adam C. Alderson Desmeal Leigh Adam Stephens	Tom Lundberg Mike Stiller Bill Childers
10:30 Camera:	Eric Wertz Andrew Alderson	Adam C. Alderson (sub) Tom Lundberg (sub)
10:30 Streaming:	Adam C. Alderson Andrew Alderson	Tom Lundberg Desmeal Leigh
9:30 Streaming:	Braden Stiller Adam C. Alderson	Randy Smith
8:30 Service 2024 Dave and Pat Gynn John and Sandy Kerstetter	<u>COMMUNION STEWARDS</u> 10:30 Leaders 2024 Becky Mulloy and Peg Arnold Al and Margaret Siegfried Edgar and Dena Kooijman John Lewis and Ginny Smith	

*Chair: David Blair Tom McGrew John Kerstetter Desmeal Leigh Adam C. Alderson

<u>2024</u>

2024

Patty Yensel

*Chair: Deb Grant (2024) 2024

Mike Hardy

Gary Harris

Darlene Flynt

Krista Clavecilla

Wanema Flasher

Adam C. Alderson

Maggie Bergman

Mark Bergman

VIDEO PROJECTION

Tom Lundberg Rick Stout Mark Ryland Andrew Alderson

ALTAR GUILD

<u>2025</u>

Jeanna Pisegna Bill Childers Georgia Foster Adam Stephens

2026 Saundra Kennedy Jill Beer Darlene Kousaie Wendy Seed

CHURCH FELLOWSHIP

2025 Sue Webb Jane Minard Judy Lorenz Elaine Alexander

MISSION/OUTREACH

<u>2025</u> Michelle Ina Laurel Stiller Adam Stephens

LIGHTHOUSE TEAM

Krista Clavecilla Kiersten McMahon Laurel Stiller

> Lay Leader Michael Goff (2025)

<u>2026</u> Linda Silbaugh Donna Jobin Cindy Huck

<u>2026</u> Randy Lewis Gail Closs

Sean Phillips

7/12/2023